Exam Schedule

ST.PETER’S SCHOOL, MAZAGAON, MUMBAI -10
First Terminal Examination – July 2016 CLASS X

TIME – 7.45 a.m SUBJECT DURATION
1st July, 2016 Friday Geography 2 HRS.
4th July, 2016 Monday Language English Paper I 2 HRS.
5th July, 2016 Tuesday Literature English Paper II 2 HRS.
6th July, 2016 Wednesday Holiday ********
7th July, 2016 Thursday CTA/PE/ART 2 HRS.
8th July, 2016 Friday History / Civics 2 HRS.
11th July, 2016 Monday Maths / C. ST 2 ½ HRS.
12th July, 2016 Tuesday Biology 2 HRS.
13th July, 2016 Wednesday Hindi 3HRS.
14th July, 2016 Thursday Chemistry 2 HRS.
15th July, 2016 Friday Physics / Economics 2 HRS.

NOTE

Attendance and Prayer : 7.15 a.m. - 7.30 a.m.
Reading Time : 7.30 a.m. - 7.45 a.m.
Writing Time : 7.45 a.m. - 9.45 a.m.
Hindi : 7.45 a.m. - 10.45 a.m.
Mathematics : 7.45 a.m. - 10.15 a.m.


Using ‘any’ unfair means will result in the student being debarred from the examination.


All students need to carry a transparent Writing Board and Transparent Pouch



G STEPHENS ( VICE-PRINCIPAL )
20th July, 2016